Team / Contacts
Scott Early“My name is Scott Early and I am the President and CEO of Desma USA. I am honored to lead this company of industry professional who are passionately committed to exceeding the expectations of WICKERT customers in this market. To ensure this I have a great team of specialists which I would like to introduce to you”

Management

Scott Early
President and CEO
859-525-6610
Scott.Early@desma.biz

Thomas Klimpl
Area Sales Manager US
(Headquarter Landau, Germany)
++49 (0) 6341-9343-23
t.klimpl@wickert-presstech.de

Randy Schuster
Management of Wickert Sales North America
859-525-6610 ext:157
r.schuster@wickert-usa.com

Sales

Walter Frick
Internal Sales Manager / Training
859-525-6610 ext:125
Walter.frick@desma.biz

Southeast
Tony Ackerman
Regional Sales Engineer
859-525-6610 ext:124
Tony.ackerman@desma.biz

East Coast & Canada
Marc Vonderlage
Regional Sales Engineer
859-525-6610 ext:107
Marc.vonderlage@desma.biz

Mexico
Wilson Corredor
Regional Sales Engineer
859-525-6610
Wilson.Corredor@desma.biz

Customer Care

Doug Moss
Service Manager
859-525-6640 ext:141
Doug.moss@desma.biz

Marty Smith
Service Coordinator
859-525-6610 ext: 150
Marty.smith@desma.biz

Stefan Brandenburger
Service Manager
(Headquarter Landau, Germany)
++49 (0) 6341-9343-17
s.brandenburger@wickert-presstech.de

Mold Manufacture

Derek Langtry
Mold Shop Manager
859-372-3370
Derek.Langtry@desma.biz

Parts

Rich Alig
Spare Parts Manager
859-525-6610 ext:144
Rich.alig@desma.biz

John Shelton
Parts Coordinator
859-525-6610 ext:106
John.Shelton@desma.biz

Main Phone Line : 859-525-6610
General E-mail: sales@wickert-presstech.de

2195 Arbor Tech Drive
Hebron, KY 41048 / USA